MIC Teams

Associate Director  ad.newterritory@isgh.org
Anwer Wadiwala
Area Representatives  zonal@maryammasjid.org
Safia Mistry
Khawaja Kamran
Haroon Dosani
Zafar Mansuri
Kamran Khan
Sheikh Qayyum
Waleed Mohiuddin
Maaz Hilal
Faizan Atiq – Director of South Zone
Team Email
Religious Teacher rt@maryammasjid.org
Aesthetic aesthetic@maryammasjid.org
Boys Youth boys@maryammasjid.org
Construction construction@maryammasjid.org
Dawah dawah@maryammasjid.org
Family family@maryammasjid.org
Finance finance@maryammasjid.org
Fundraising fundraising@maryammasjid.org
Girls Youth girls@maryammasjid.org
Iftar iftar@maryammasjid.org
Media media@maryammasjid.org
Maintenance maintenance@maryammasjid.org
Outreach outreach@maryammasjid.org
Parking parking@maryammasjid.org
Picnic picnic@maryammasjid.org
Sadaqah sadaqa@maryammasjid.org
Safety and Security safety@maryammasjid.org
School school@maryammasjid.org
Technology tech@maryammasjid.org
Women women@maryammasjid.org
Food food@maryammasjid.org

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Contact

281 715 3500
info@maryammasjid.org
504 Sartartia Rd.
Sugar Land, TX 77479

Copyright © 2018 by Maryam Islamic Center | All rights reserved.